Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

2022-2023 REGA Leadership

Our 2022-2023 Board of Directors are a group of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. The Board of Directors is elected annually by the membership, and meets monthly prior to each REGA event.

Please contact Board members with your feedback, ideas or questions regarding any of the activities of REGA.

Derrick Holland
President
dholland@trinitydeveloper.com

Rachel Tobin
Past-President
rachel@tobinink.com

Ryan Holbert
Treasurer
ryan.holbert@cohnreznick.com

Maria Mollise
Secretary
MariaM@weissman.law

Scott Barr
Director
sbarr@cpgcre.com

CJ Kelly
Director
c.j.kelly@cbre.com

Michael Bull
Programs
michael@bullrealty.com

Mark Wright
President-Elect
mark@dividendcre.com

Chris Breeden
GSU Mentoring
cbreeden@sevenoaksmanagement.com

Adam Allman
Past President
aallman@regentpartners.com

Summey Orr
Past President
summey.orr@hartmansimons.com

Wayne Williams
Past President
ewayneatl@gmail.com

Marvin Chapman
Programs
walter.chapman@marcusmillichap.com

Malaika Rivers
Technology Insight
mrivers@lexiconstrategies.com

Lynlee Garmon
Executive Director
info@regatlanta.com

Back to top