2021-2022 REGA Leadership

Our 2021-2022 Board of Directors are a group of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. The Board of Directors is elected annually by the membership, and meets monthly prior to each REGA event.

Please contact Board members with your feedback, ideas or questions regarding any of the activities of REGA.

Rachel Tobin

Rachel Tobin

President

rachel@tobinink.com

Derrick Holland

Derrick Holland

President-Elect

dholland@trinitydeveloper.com

Ryan Holbert

Ryan Holbert

Treasurer

ryan.holbert@cohnreznick.com

Maria Mollise

Maria Mollise

Secretary

MariaM@weissman.law

Scott Barr

Scott Barr

Membership Co-Chair

sbarr@crockerpartners.com

CJ Kelly

CJ Kelly

Membership Co-Chair

c.j.kelly@cbre.com

Michael Bull

Michael Bull

Programs

michael@bullrealty.com

Mark Wright

Mark Wright

Sponsorship

mark@dividendcre.com

Chris Breeden

Chris Breeden

GSU Mentoring

cbreeden@sevenoaksmanagement.com

Adam Allman

Adam Allman

Past President

aallman@regentpartners.com

Summey Orr

Summey Orr

Past President

summey.orr@hartmansimons.com

Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams

Past President

ewayneatl@gmail.com

Lynlee Garmon

Lynlee Garmon

Director

info@regatlanta.com